&nbsp

&nbsp

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS
KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC
ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

 

 

 

ALABAMA
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Tommie Ford
T 1-205-305-8102
tford@mainsolutionsllc.com
1484 Indian Crest Drive, Indian Springs, AL 35124 AL, MS, FL Panhandle
 
ALASKA
CARNEGIE
Kelly Haller
T 1-206-419-7138
khaller@carnegiefabrics.com
Seattle, WA AK, ID, MT, WA
 
ARIZONA
REDLINES
Karen Polsky
T 1-602-502-9040
karen@redlines.us
4312 East Colter Street Phoenix, AZ USA 85018 AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
REDLINES
Erynn McMullen
T 1-602-619-2596
erynn@redlines.us
4312 East Colter Street Phoenix, AZ USA 85018 AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
 
ARKANSAS
TRIO
Lisa McGovern
T 1-214-207-0926
lmcgovern@trio-resources.com
5713 W Amherst Ave Dallas, TX USA 75209 AR, OK, North TX
 
CALIFORNIA
CARNEGIE
Dave delaChevrotiere
T 1-415-419-1207
ddela@carnegiefabrics.com
San Francisco, CA USA City of San Francisco, North Nevada, Sacramento, East Bay, Peninsula, South Bay, Fresno
CARNEGIE
Susan Quinton
T 1-415-755-5886
squinton@carnegiefabrics.com
901 Brannan St, San Francisco, CA 94103 USA City of San Francisco, North Bay
CARNEGIE
Amy Smith
T 1-310-321-8057
asmith@carnegiefabrics.com
Los Angeles, CA USA Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, Kern, San Luis Obisbo
PARALLEL
Courtney LaVoie
T 1-310-900-9858
courtney@parallelgroupla.com
Orange County, CA USA Orange County, San Diego,
Riverside County and Long Beach
 
COLORADO
DIAZ GROUP
Lynn Diaz
T 1-720-260-0619
lynn@diazgroupco.com
400 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO 80204 CO, WY, UT
 
CONNECTICUT
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
CARNEGIE
Beth O'Connell
T 1-908-872-4271
boconnell@carnegiefabrics.com
  Northern NJ, Putnam County NY, Orange County NY, Rockland County NY, Westchester County NY, Fairfield County CT
 
DELAWARE
FURNITURE SOLUTIONS & RESOURCES
Maria Kunkulis
T 1-215-776-7031
maria@fsr-reps.com
42 Taylor Road, Conshohocken, PA 19428 East PA, South NJ, DE
FURNITURE SOLUTIONS & RESOURCES
Scott Pitel
T 1-215-378-2712
scott@fsr-reps.com
42 Taylor Road, Conshohocken, PA 19428 East PA, South NJ, DE
FURNITURE SOLUTIONS & RESOURCES
Caleb Tollen
T 1-215-475-2304
caleb@fsr-reps.com
42 Taylor Road, Conshohocken, PA 19428 East PA, South NJ, DE
 
DISTRICT of COLUMBIA
LESLIE KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES
Mark Koenig
T 1-301-230-6525
F 1-301-230-0065
Mark@lkadc.com
5810 Grosvenor Lane Bethesda, MD USA 20814 DC, MD, VA
LESLIE KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES
Leslie Kaufmann
T 1-301-230-6525
F 1-301-230-0065
Leslie@lkadc.com
5810 Grosvenor Lane Bethesda, MD USA 20814 DC, MD, VA
LESLIE KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES
Betsey Pope
T 1-202-333-0500
Betsey@lkadc.com
1010 Wisconsin Ave NW Suite 100 Washington, DC 20007 DC, MD, VA
 
FLORIDA
CARNEGIE
Emily Carr
T 1-813-470-8515
ecarr@carnegiefabrics.com
  North Florida, Tampa, Orlando, Jacksonville, Tallahassee
 
GEORGIA
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Alison Hondroulis
T 1-678-244-8100
ahondroulis@mainsolutionsllc.com
1231 Collier Road Atlanta, GA USA 30318 GA
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Rachel Straub
T 1-678-244-8100
rstraub@mainsolutionsllc.com
1231 Collier Road Atlanta, GA USA 30318 GA
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Rick Proffitt
T 1-678-244-8100
rproffitt@mainsolutionsllc.com
1231 Collier Road Atlanta, GA USA 30318 GA
 
HAWAII
ARIA DESIGN COLLECTIVE
Denise Durrell Aubin
T 1-503-816-8655
ddurrell@ariadesigncollective.com
4123 NE 26th Avenue, Portland Oregon 97211 HI, OR
 
IDAHO
CARNEGIE
Kelly Haller
T 1-206-419-7138
khaller@carnegiefabrics.com
Seattle, WA AK, ID, MT, WA
 
ILLINOIS
CARNEGIE
Kathleen Neary
T 1-312-464-9376
F 1-312-464-9571
kneary@carnegiefabrics.com
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 10-112 Chicago, IL USA 60654 IL
CARNEGIE
Amanda Blabac
C 1-312-802-0643
F 1-312-464-9571
ablabac@carnegiefabrics.com
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 10-112 Chicago, IL USA 60654 IL
CARNEGIE - Xorel Artform Inquiries
Sarah Etcheson
C 1-312-965-5485
setcheson@carnegiefabrics.com
  IL
 
INDIANA
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Belinda Binford
T 1-513-310-6696
F 1-513-475-5838
bbinford@carnegiefabrics.com
2226 Gilbert Ave Cincinnati, OH USA 45206 IN, OH, KY, WV
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Kelly Kirkhoff
T 1-513-319-9936
kelly@danbinford.com
212 W 10th St Suite B-150 Indianapolis, IN 46202 IN except city of Jeffersonvile
 
IOWA
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Marty Peterson
T 1-612-860-5336
marty@goodlinesdesign.com
5353 Ward Parkway Kansas City, MO USA 64112 IA
 
KANSAS
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Kristin Goodman
T 1-816-777-6662
kristin@goodlinesdesign.com
5353 Ward Parkway Kansas City, MO USA 64112 KS, NE, Kansas City MO
 
KENTUCKY
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Belinda Binford
T 1-513-310-6696
F 1-513-475-5838
bbinford@carnegiefabrics.com
2226 Gilbert Ave Cincinnati, OH USA 45206 IN, OH, KY, WV
 
LOUISIANA
DAVIDSON RICE
Ana Davidson
T 1-832-660-8964
Ana@DavidsonRice.com
5380 W 34th St #317, Houston, TX USA 77025 LA
 
MAINE
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
 
MARYLAND
LESLIE KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES
Mark Koenig
T 1-301-230-6525
F 1-301-230-0065
Mark@lkadc.com
5810 Grosvenor Lane Bethesda, MD USA 20814 DC, MD, VA
LESLIE KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES
Leslie Kaufmann
T 1-301-230-6525
F 1-301-230-0065
Leslie@lkadc.com
5810 Grosvenor Lane Bethesda, MD USA 20814 DC, MD, VA
LESLIE KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES
Betsey Pope
T 1-202-333-0500
Betsey@lkadc.com
1010 Wisconsin Ave NW Suite 100 Washington, DC 20007 DC, MD, VA
 
MASSACHUSETTS
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
 
MICHIGAN
CARNEGIE
Kelly Teegardin
T 1-616-446-7867
kteegardin@carnegiefabrics.com
  MI
 
MINNESOTA
GOODLINES DESIGN, LLC
Nick Nelson
T 1-651-338-7392
nick@goodlinesdesign.com
217 Janalyn Circle Golden Valley, MN 55416 MN, ND, SD
 
MISSISSIPPI
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Tommie Ford
T 1-205-305-8102
tford@mainsolutionsllc.com
1484 Indian Crest Drive, Indian Springs, AL 35124 AL, MS, FL Panhandle
 
MISSOURI
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Kristin Goodman
T 1-816-777-6662
kristin@goodlinesdesign.com
5353 Ward Parkway Kansas City, MO USA 64112 Kansas City MO, NE, KS
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Tina Wurm Danforth
T 1-314-349-4410
tina@goodlinesdesign.com
134 Linden Ave Clayton, MO 63105 Eastern MO
 
MONTANA
CARNEGIE
Kelly Haller
T 1-206-419-7138
khaller@carnegiefabrics.com
Seattle, WA AK, ID, MT, WA
 
NEBRASKA
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Kristin Goodman
T 1-816-777-6662
kristin@goodlinesdesign.com
5353 Ward Parkway Kansas City, MO USA 64112 Kansas City MO, NE, KS
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Meg Krause
T 1-402-850-0024
meg@goodlinesdesign.com
  NE
 
NEVADA
CARNEGIE
Dave delaChevrotiere
T 1-415-419-1207
ddela@carnegiefabrics.com
San Francisco, CA USA City of San Francisco, North Nevada, Sacramento, East Bay, Peninsula, South Bay, Fresno
REDLINES
Karen Polsky
T 1-602-502-9040
karen@redlines.us
  AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
REDLINES
Erynn McMullen
T 1-602-619-2596
erynn@redlines.us
4312 East Colter Street Phoenix, AZ USA 85018 AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
 
NEW HAMPSHIRE
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
 
NEW JERSEY
CARNEGIE
Beth O'Connell
T 1-908-872-4271
boconnell@carnegiefabrics.com
  Northern NJ, Putnam County NY, Orange County NY, Rockland County NY, Westchester County NY, Fairfield County CT
FURNITURE SOLUTIONS & RESOURCES
Maria Kunkulis
T 1-215-776-7031
maria@fsr-reps.com
42 Taylor Road, Conshohocken, PA 19428 East PA, South NJ, DE
FURNITURE SOLUTIONS & RESOURCES
Scott Pitel
T 1-215-378-2712
scott@fsr-reps.com
42 Taylor Road, Conshohocken, PA 19428 East PA, South NJ, DE
FURNITURE SOLUTIONS & RESOURCES
Caleb Tollen
T 1-215-475-2304
caleb@fsr-reps.com
42 Taylor Road, Conshohocken, PA 19428 East PA, South NJ, DE
 
NEW MEXICO
REDLINES
Karen Polsky
T 1-602-502-9040
karen@redlines.us
  AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
REDLINES
Erynn McMullen
T 1-602-619-2596
erynn@redlines.us
4312 East Colter Street Phoenix, AZ USA 85018 AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
 
NEW YORK
CARNEGIE HEADQUARTERS T 1-516-678-6770
F 1-516-678-6875
mail@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave Rockville Centre, NY USA 11570 NYC, LI
CARNEGIE NYC
Showroom
T 1-212-627-2060
F 1-212-627-2129
nyshowroom@carnegiefabrics.com
41 W 25th Street 2nd Floor New York, NY USA 10010 NYC, LI
CARNEGIE
Susan Barricelli
T 1-212-627-2060
F 1-212-627-2129
sbarricelli@carnegiefabrics.com
41 W 25th Street 2nd Floor New York, NY USA 10010 NYC
CARNEGIE
Audra Sleight
T 1-212-627-2060
F 1-212-627-2129
asleight@carnegiefabrics.com
41 W 25th Street 2nd Floor New York, NY USA 10010 NYC
CARNEGIE
Kathryn Weaver
T 1-212-627-2060
F 1-212-627-2129
kweaver@carnegiefabrics.com
41 W 25th Street 2nd Floor New York, NY USA 10010 NYC
CARNEGIE
Beth O'Connell
T 1-908-872-4271
boconnell@carnegiefabrics.com
  Northern NJ, Putnam County NY, Orange County NY, Rockland County NY, Westchester County NY, Fairfield County CT
INTERIOR RESOURCE GROUP
Barbara Rappenecker
T 1-585-766-1624
b_rappenecker@yahoo.com
55 Kurt Road Pittsford, NY USA 14534 Upstate NY, West of Albany, NY Hudson River Valley,
Duchess County NY, Ulster County NY,
Sullivan County NY
 
NORTH CAROLINA
DHA of the CAROLINAS
Deb Hines
T 1-704-905-4601
DebHines@dhaofthecarolinas.com
8716 Longview Club Drive, Waxhaw, NC 28173 NC, SC
DHA of the CAROLINAS
Terri Wade
T 1-704-942-6305
TerriWade@dhaofthecarolinas.com
17444 Glassfield Drive, Huntersville, NC 28078 NC, SC
DHA of the CAROLINAS
Abigail Hines Miller
T 1-980-621-1641
abigailhines@dhaofthecarolinas.com
8917 Red Barone Place, Waxhaw NC 28173 NC
 
NORTH DAKOTA
GOODLINES DESIGN, LLC
Nick Nelson
T 1-651-338-7392
nick@goodlinesdesign.com
217 Janalyn Circle Golden Valley, MN 55416 MN, ND, SD
 
OHIO
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Belinda Binford
T 1-513-310-6696
F 1-513-475-5838
bbinford@carnegiefabrics.com
2226 Gilbert Ave Cincinnati, OH USA 45206 IN, OH, KY, WV
 
OKLAHOMA
TRIO
Lisa McGovern
T 1-214-207-0926
lmcgovern@trio-resources.com
5713 W Amherst Ave Dallas, TX USA 75209 OK, AR, North Texas
 
OREGON
ARIA DESIGN COLLECTIVE
Denise Durrell Aubin
T 1-503-816-8655
ddurrell@ariadesigncollective.com
4123 NE 26th Avenue, Portland Oregon 97211 HI, OR
 
PENNSYLVANIA
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Susan Wonsock
T 1-412-877-7022
F 1-513-475-5838
susanwonsock@gmail.com
352 Raymond Street Pittsburgh , PA USA 15218 West PA, WV
FURNITURE SOLUTIONS & RESOURCES
Maria Kunkulis
T 1-215-776-7031
maria@fsr-reps.com
42 Taylor Road, Conshohocken, PA 19428 East PA, South NJ, DE
FURNITURE SOLUTIONS & RESOURCES
Scott Pitel
T 1-215-378-2712
scott@fsr-reps.com
42 Taylor Road, Conshohocken, PA 19428 East PA, South NJ, DE
FURNITURE SOLUTIONS & RESOURCES
Caleb Tollen
T 1-215-475-2304
caleb@fsr-reps.com
42 Taylor Road, Conshohocken, PA 19428 East PA, South NJ, DE
 
RHODE ISLAND
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
 
SOUTH CAROLINA
DHA OF THE CAROLINAS
Deb Hines
T 1-704-905-4601
DebHines@dhaofthecarolinas.com
8716 Longview Club Drive Waxhaw, NC USA 28173 NC, SC
DHA of the CAROLINAS
Terri Wade
T 1-704-942-6305
TerriWade@dhaofthecarolinas.com
17444 Glassfield Drive, Huntersville, NC 28078 NC, SC
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
GOODLINES DESIGN, LLC
Nick Nelson
T 1-651-338-7392
nick@goodlinesdesign.com
217 Janalyn Circle Golden Valley, MN 55416 MN, ND, SD
 
TENNESSEE
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Tim Butler
T 1-615-479-4950
tbutler@mainsolutionsllc.com
651 Harpeth Trace Drive Nashville, TN 37221 TN
 
TEXAS
TRIO
Lisa Mcgovern
T 1-214-207-0926
lmcgovern@trio-resources.com
5713 W Amherst Ave Dallas, TX USA 75209 North TX
DAVIDSON RICE
Sally Rice
T 1-713-254-6262
sally@davidsonrice.com
5380 W 34th St #317, Houston, TX USA 77025 South TX, Houston
DAVIDSON RICE
Ana Davidson
T 1-832-660-8964
ana@davidsonrice.com
5380 W 34th St #317, Houston, TX USA 77025 Austin, San Antonio, Houston
REDLINES
Karen Polsky
T 1-602-502-9040
karen@redlines.us
  AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
REDLINES
Erynn McMullen
T 1-602-619-2596
erynn@redlines.us
4312 East Colter Street Phoenix, AZ USA 85018 AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
TRIO
Pagett Smith
T 1-214-405-9366
psmith@trio-resources.com
5713 W Amherst Ave Dallas, TX USA 75209 North TX
TRIO
Taylor Lummus
T 1-817-706-9072
tlummus@trio-resources.com
5713 W Amherst Ave Dallas, TX USA 75209 North TX
 
UTAH
DIAZ GROUP UTAH
Jenny Rouse
T 1-801-450-8922
jenny@diazgroupco.com
Salt Lake City UT
DIAZ GROUP
Lynn Diaz
T 1-720-260-0619
lynn@diazgroupco.com
400 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO 80204 CO, WY, UT
 
VERMONT
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
 
VIRGINIA
LESLIE KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES
Leslie Kaufmann
T 1-301-230-6525
F 1-301-230-0065
Leslie@lkadc.com
5810 Grosvenor Lane Bethesda, MD USA 20814 DC, MD, VA
LESLIE KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES
Mark Koenig
T 1-301-230-6525
F 1-301-230-0065
Mark@lkadc.com
5810 Grosvenor Lane Bethesda, MD USA 20814 DC, MD, VA
LESLIE KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES
Betsey Pope
T 1-202-333-0500
Betsey@lkadc.com
1010 Wisconsin Ave NW Suite 100 Washington, DC 20007 DC, MD, VA
LESLIE KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES
Jennifer Spiegel
T 1-804-363-7423
F 1-301-230-0065
Jennifer@LKADC.com
  Southern VA
 
WASHINGTON
CARNEGIE
Kelly Haller
T 1-206-419-7138
khaller@carnegiefabrics.com
Seattle, WA AK, ID, MT, WA
 
WEST VIRGINIA
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Belinda Binford
T 1-513-310-6696
F 1-513-475-5838
bbinford@carnegiefabrics.com
2226 Gilbert Ave Cincinnati, OH USA 45206 IN, OH, KY, WV
 
WISCONSIN
Form Space 7
Maria Cieslik
T 1-414-559-8965
maria@formspace7.com
2025 N Martin Luther King Dr Milwaukee, WI USA 53212 WI
 
WYOMING
DIAZ GROUP
Lynn Diaz
T 1-720-260-0619
lynn@diazgroupco.com
400 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO 80204 CO, WY, UT
AB BC MB NB NL NT NS NU ON PE QC SK YT

 

 

 

ALBERTA
Meggie Schellenberger T 1-403-471-8820
meggie.schellenberger@gmail.com
  Alberta
 
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Skylan Interiors Agency
Kelli Lee ten Pas
T 1-604-856-0061
kelli.lee@shaw.ca
  British Columbia
 
MANITOBA
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Manitoba
 
NEW BRUNSWICK
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 New Brunswick
 
NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Newfoundland & Labrador
 
NORTHWEST TERRITORIES
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Northwest Territories
 
NOVA SCOTIA
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Nova Scotia
 
NUNAVUT
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Nunavut
 
ONTARIO
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Ontario
 
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Prince Edward Island
 
QUEBEC
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Quebec
 
SASKATCHEWAN
Meggie Schellenberger T 1-403-471-8820
meggie.schellenberger@gmail.com
  Saskatchewan
 
YUKON
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Yukon