USA & Canada

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS
KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC
ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY
MUSEUM SALES
CARNEGIE
Jill Fisher
T 1-954-632-6561
jfisher@carnegiefabrics.com
41 W 25th St 8th Floor, New York, NY 10010 Design Ally Museum Specialist
ALABAMA
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Tommie Ford
T 1-205-305-8102
tford@mainsolutionsllc.com
1484 Indian Crest Drive, Indian Springs, AL 35124 AL, MS, FL Panhandle
ALASKA
CARNEGIE
Kelly Haller
T 1-206-419-7138
khaller@carnegiefabrics.com
Seattle, WA AK, WA, BC
ARIZONA
REDLINES
Karen Polsky
T 1-602-502-9040
karen@redlines.us
4312 East Colter Street Phoenix, AZ USA 85018 AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
REDLINES
Erynn McMullen
T 1-602-619-2596
erynn@redlines.us
4312 East Colter Street Phoenix, AZ USA 85018 AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
ARKANSAS
TRIO
Taylor Lummus
T 1-817-706-9072
tlummus@carnegiefabrics.com
4068 Beaver Brook Lane, Dallas, TX 75229 North TX, OK, AR
CALIFORNIA
CARNEGIE
Dave delaChevrotiere
T 1-415-419-1207
ddela@carnegiefabrics.com
San Francisco, CA USA City of San Francisco, Northern Nevada, Sacramento, East Bay, Peninsula, South Bay, Fresno
CARNEGIE
Susan Quinton
T 1-415-847-1778
squinton@carnegiefabrics.com
901 Brannan St, San Francisco, CA 94103 USA City of San Francisco, North Bay
CARNEGIE
Amy Smith
T 1-310-321-8057
asmith@carnegiefabrics.com
Los Angeles, CA USA Downtown LA, West LA, Culver City, South Bay
CARNEGIE
Jamie Cunningham
T 1-323-605-6460
jcunningham@carnegiefabrics.com
Los Angeles, CA USA Los Angeles, Burbank, Beverly Hills, Pasadena, Long Beach, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo
CARNEGIE
Kimberly McCready
T 1-562-533-6777
kmccready@carnegiefabrics.com
Southern California San Diego, Orange, Riverside Counties & City of Redlands
CARNEGIE SHOWROOM T 1-516-678-6770
F 1-516-678-6875
mail@carnegiefabrics.com
901 Brannan Street, San Francisco, CA 94103
COLORADO
CARNEGIE DESIGN ALLY
Emily Nagle
T 1-646-794-1072
enagle@carnegiefabrics.com
  CO
CONNECTICUT
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
CARNEGIE
Beth O'Connell
T 1-908-872-4271
boconnell@carnegiefabrics.com
  Northern NJ, Putnam County NY, Orange County NY, Rockland County NY, Westchester County NY, Fairfield County CT
DELAWARE
CARNEGIE
Catherine Pelletier
T 202-744-0883
cpelletier@carnegiefabrics.com
Philadelphia, PA DE, Southern NJ, Eastern PA
DISTRICT of COLUMBIA
CARNEGIE
Carolyn Reig
T 1-202-805-4283
creig@carnegiefabrics.com
  DC, MD, North VA
CARNEGIE
Michelle Hundley
T 1-251-421-5415
mhundley@carnegiefabrics.com
  DC, MD, North VA
FLORIDA
CARNEGIE
Emily Carr
T 1-813-470-8515
ecarr@carnegiefabrics.com
  North Florida, Tampa, Orlando, Jacksonville, Tallahassee
CARNEGIE
Evelyn Grau
T 1-561-789-2957
egrau@carnegiefabrics.com
  Southern Florida
GEORGIA
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Lynn Bollins
T 1-404-775-6681
lbollins@mainsolutionsllc.com
1231 Collier Road Atlanta, GA USA 30318 GA
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Rachel Straub
T 1-678-244-8100
rstraub@mainsolutionsllc.com
1231 Collier Road Atlanta, GA USA 30318 GA
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Rick Proffitt
T 1-678-244-8100
rproffitt@mainsolutionsllc.com
1231 Collier Road Atlanta, GA USA 30318 GA
HAWAII
ARIA DESIGN COLLECTIVE
Denise Durrell Aubin
T 1-503-816-8655
ddurrell@ariadesigncollective.com
4123 NE 26th Avenue, Portland Oregon 97211 HI, OR
IDAHO
CARNEGIE DESIGN ALLY
Emily Nagle
T 1-646-794-1072
enagle@carnegiefabrics.com
  ID
ILLINOIS
CARNEGIE CHICAGO
Showroom
T 1-312-464-9376
F 1-312-464-9571
chicagoshowroom@carnegiefabrics.com
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 10-112, Chicago, IL USA 60654 IL
CARNEGIE
Kathleen Neary
T 1-312-593-6069
F 1-312-464-9571
kneary@carnegiefabrics.com
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 10-112 Chicago, IL USA 60654 IL
CARNEGIE
Amanda Blabac
T 1-312-802-0643
F 1-312-464-9571
ablabac@carnegiefabrics.com
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 10-112 Chicago, IL USA 60654 IL
Carnegie Space Brand/Xorel Artform Specialist
Sarah Etcheson
T 1-312-965-5485
setcheson@carnegiefabrics.com
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 10-112 Chicago, IL USA 60654 IL
INDIANA
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Belinda Binford
T 1-513-310-6696
F 1-513-475-5838
bbinford@carnegiefabrics.com
  IN, OH, KY, WV
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Kelly Kirkhoff
T 1-513-319-9936
kelly@danbinford.com
212 W 10th St Suite B-150 Indianapolis, IN 46202 IN except city of Jeffersonvile
IOWA
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Marty Peterson
T 1-612-860-5336
marty@goodlinesdesign.com
5353 Ward Parkway Kansas City, MO USA 64112 Eastern IA
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Meg Krause
T 1-402-850-0024
meg@goodlinesdesign.com
  NE, Western IA
KANSAS
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Kristin Goodman
T 1-816-777-6662
kristin@goodlinesdesign.com
5353 Ward Parkway Kansas City, MO USA 64112 Kansas City MO, KS
KENTUCKY
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Belinda Binford
T 1-513-310-6696
F 1-513-475-5838
bbinford@carnegiefabrics.com
  IN, OH, KY, WV
LOUISIANA
DAVIDSON RICE
Ana Davidson
T 1-832-660-8964
Ana@DavidsonRice.com
  LA
MAINE
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
MARYLAND
CARNEGIE
Carolyn Reig
T 1-202-805-4283
creig@carnegiefabrics.com
  DC, MD, North VA
CARNEGIE
Michelle Hundley
T 1-251-421-5415
mhundley@carnegiefabrics.com
  DC, MD, North VA
MASSACHUSETTS
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
MICHIGAN
CARNEGIE
Carol Stewart
T 1-248-860-6936
cstewart@carnegiefabrics.com
  MI
MINNESOTA
GOODLINES DESIGN, LLC
Nick Nelson
T 1-651-338-7392
nick@goodlinesdesign.com
217 Janalyn Circle Golden Valley, MN 55416 MN, ND, SD
MISSISSIPPI
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Tommie Ford
T 1-205-305-8102
tford@mainsolutionsllc.com
1484 Indian Crest Drive, Indian Springs, AL 35124 AL, MS, FL Panhandle
MISSOURI
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Kristin Goodman
T 1-816-777-6662
kristin@goodlinesdesign.com
5353 Ward Parkway Kansas City, MO USA 64112 Kansas City MO, NE, KS
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Tina Wurm Danforth
T 1-314-409-0608
tina@goodlinesdesign.com
134 Linden Ave Clayton, MO 63105 Eastern MO
MONTANA
CARNEGIE SALES SERVICES T 1-800-727-6770
F 1-516-678-6848
service@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave Rockville Centre, NY USA 11570 MT
NEBRASKA
GOODLINES DESIGN LLC
Meg Krause
T 1-402-850-0024
meg@goodlinesdesign.com
  NE, Western IA
NEVADA
CARNEGIE
Dave delaChevrotiere
T 1-415-419-1207
ddela@carnegiefabrics.com
San Francisco, CA USA City of San Francisco, Northern Nevada, Sacramento, East Bay, Peninsula, South Bay, Fresno
REDLINES
Karen Polsky
T 1-602-502-9040
karen@redlines.us
  AZ, NM, Southern NV, El Paso TX
REDLINES
Erynn McMullen
T 1-602-619-2596
erynn@redlines.us
4312 East Colter Street Phoenix, AZ USA 85018 AZ, NM, Southern NV, El Paso TX
NEW HAMPSHIRE
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
NEW JERSEY
CARNEGIE
Beth O'Connell
T 1-908-872-4271
boconnell@carnegiefabrics.com
  Northern NJ, Putnam County NY, Orange County NY, Rockland County NY, Westchester County NY, Fairfield County CT
CARNEGIE
Catherine Pelletier
T 202-744-0883
cpelletier@carnegiefabrics.com
Philadelphia, PA DE, Southern NJ, Eastern PA
NEW MEXICO
REDLINES
Karen Polsky
T 1-602-502-9040
karen@redlines.us
  AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
REDLINES
Erynn McMullen
T 1-602-619-2596
erynn@redlines.us
4312 East Colter Street Phoenix, AZ USA 85018 AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
NEW YORK
CARNEGIE HEADQUARTERS T 1-516-678-6770
F 1-516-678-6875
mail@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave Rockville Centre, NY USA 11570 NYC, LI
CARNEGIE NYC
Showroom
T 1-212-627-2060
F 1-212-627-2129
nyshowroom@carnegiefabrics.com
41 W 25th Street 2nd Floor New York, NY USA 10010 NYC, LI
CARNEGIE
Susan Barricelli
T 1-212-627-2060
F 1-212-627-2129
sbarricelli@carnegiefabrics.com
41 W 25th Street 2nd Floor New York, NY USA 10010 NYC
CARNEGIE
Audra Sleight
T 1-212-627-2060
F 1-212-627-2129
asleight@carnegiefabrics.com
41 W 25th Street 2nd Floor New York, NY USA 10010 NYC
CARNEGIE
Kathryn Weaver
T 1-212-627-2060
F 1-212-627-2129
kweaver@carnegiefabrics.com
41 W 25th Street 2nd Floor New York, NY USA 10010 NYC
CARNEGIE
Beth O'Connell
T 1-908-872-4271
boconnell@carnegiefabrics.com
  Northern NJ, Putnam County NY, Orange County NY, Rockland County NY, Westchester County NY, Fairfield County CT
INTERIOR RESOURCE GROUP
Barbara Rappenecker
T 1-585-766-1624
interiorresourcegrp@gmail.com
55 Kurt Road Pittsford, NY USA 14534 Upstate NY, West of Albany, NY Hudson River Valley,
Duchess County NY, Ulster County NY,
Sullivan County NY
NORTH CAROLINA
DHA of the CAROLINAS
Deb Hines
T 1-704-905-4601
DebHines@dhaofthecarolinas.com
8716 Longview Club Drive, Waxhaw, NC 28173 NC, SC
DHA of the CAROLINAS
Terri Wade
T 1-704-942-6305
TerriWade@dhaofthecarolinas.com
17444 Glassfield Drive, Huntersville, NC 28078 NC, SC
DHA of the CAROLINAS
Abigail Hines Miller
T 1-980-621-1641
abigailhines@dhaofthecarolinas.com
8917 Red Barone Place, Waxhaw NC 28173 NC
NORTH DAKOTA
GOODLINES DESIGN, LLC
Nick Nelson
T 1-651-338-7392
nick@goodlinesdesign.com
217 Janalyn Circle Golden Valley, MN 55416 MN, ND, SD
OHIO
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Belinda Binford
T 1-513-310-6696
F 1-513-475-5838
bbinford@carnegiefabrics.com
  IN, OH, KY, WV
OKLAHOMA
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Teri Burich
T 1-440-622-4317
teri@danbinford.com
  Northern OH
OKLAHOMA
TRIO
Taylor Lummus
T 1-817-706-9072
tlummus@carnegiefabrics.com
4068 Beaver Brook Lane, Dallas, TX 75229 North TX, OK, AR
OREGON
ARIA DESIGN COLLECTIVE
Denise Durrell Aubin
T 1-503-816-8655
ddurrell@ariadesigncollective.com
  HI, OR
PENNSYLVANIA
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Susan Wonsock
T 1-412-877-7022
F 1-513-475-5838
susanwonsock@gmail.com
4038 Bedell Road, Finleyville, PA 15332 West PA, WV
CARNEGIE
Catherine Pelletier
T 202-744-0883
cpelletier@carnegiefabrics.com
Philadelphia, PA DE, Southern NJ, Eastern PA
RHODE ISLAND
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
SOUTH CAROLINA
DHA OF THE CAROLINAS
Deb Hines
T 1-704-905-4601
DebHines@dhaofthecarolinas.com
8716 Longview Club Drive Waxhaw, NC USA 28173 NC, SC
DHA of the CAROLINAS
Terri Wade
T 1-704-942-6305
TerriWade@dhaofthecarolinas.com
17444 Glassfield Drive, Huntersville, NC 28078 NC, SC
DHA OF THE CAROLINAS
Patrick Garrett
T 1-864-706-7331
patrickgarrett@dhaofthecarolinas.com
  SC
SOUTH DAKOTA
GOODLINES DESIGN, LLC
Nick Nelson
T 1-651-338-7392
nick@goodlinesdesign.com
217 Janalyn Circle Golden Valley, MN 55416 MN, ND, SD
TENNESSEE
MAIN SOLUTIONS
Tim Butler
T 1-615-479-4950
tbutler@mainsolutionsllc.com
651 Harpeth Trace Drive Nashville, TN 37221 TN
TEXAS
DAVIDSON RICE
Ana Davidson
T 1-832-660-8964
ana@davidsonrice.com
5380 W 34th St #317, Houston, TX USA 77025 Austin, San Antonio, Houston
DAVIDSON RICE
Jennifer Brugliera
T 1-713-876-9443
jennifer@davidsonrice.com
5380 W 34th St #317, Houston, TX USA 77025 Houston
DAVIDSON RICE
Jack Davidson
T 1-713-906-1986
jack@davidsonrice.com
  Austin, San Antonio, Houston
REDLINES
Karen Polsky
T 1-602-502-9040
karen@redlines.us
  AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
REDLINES
Erynn McMullen
T 1-602-619-2596
erynn@redlines.us
4312 East Colter Street Phoenix, AZ USA 85018 AZ, NM, South NV, El Paso TX
TRIO
Taylor Lummus
T 1-817-706-9072
tlummus@carnegiefabrics.com
4068 Beaver Brook Lane, Dallas, TX 75229 North TX, OK, AR
UTAH
CARNEGIE DESIGN ALLY
Emily Nagle
T 1-646-794-1072
enagle@carnegiefabrics.com
  UT
 
VERMONT
CARNEGIE
Megan Parsons
T 1-617-538-6956
mparsons@carnegiefabrics.com
  CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
VIRGINIA
CARNEGIE
Carolyn Reig
T 1-202-805-4283
creig@carnegiefabrics.com
  DC, MD, North VA
CARNEGIE
Michelle Hundley
T 1-251-421-5415
mhundley@carnegiefabrics.com
  DC, MD, North VA
Jennifer Spiegel T 1-804-363-7423
Jennifer@spiegellane.com
  Southern VA
WASHINGTON
CARNEGIE
Kelly Haller
T 1-206-419-7138
khaller@carnegiefabrics.com
Seattle, WA AK, WA, BC
WEST VIRGINIA
DAN BINFORD ASSOCIATES
Belinda Binford
T 1-513-310-6696
F 1-513-475-5838
bbinford@carnegiefabrics.com
2226 Gilbert Ave Cincinnati, OH USA 45206 IN, OH, KY, WV
WISCONSIN
Form Space 7
Maria Cieslik
T 1-414-559-8965
maria@formspace7.com
  WI
WYOMING
CARNEGIE SALES SERVICES T 1-800-727-6770
F 1-516-678-6848
service@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave Rockville Centre, NY USA 11570 WY
AB BC MB NB NL NT NS NU ON PE QC SK YT
ALBERTA
Meggie Schellenberger T 1-403-471-8820
meggie.schellenberger@gmail.com
  Alberta
BRITISH COLUMBIA
Kelly Haller T 1-206-419-7138
khaller@carnegiefabrics.com
  British Columbia
MANITOBA
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Manitoba
NEW BRUNSWICK
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 New Brunswick
NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Newfoundland & Labrador
NORTHWEST TERRITORIES
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Northwest Territories
NOVA SCOTIA
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Nova Scotia
NUNAVUT
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Nunavut
ONTARIO
Bill Konstantinidis T 1-416-418-4113
billk@carnegiefabrics.com
  Ontario
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Prince Edward Island
QUEBEC
Bill Konstantinidis T 1-416-418-4113
billk@carnegiefabrics.com
  Quebec
SASKATCHEWAN
Meggie Schellenberger T 1-403-471-8820
meggie.schellenberger@gmail.com
  Saskatchewan
YUKON
Carnegie Headquarters T 1-516-678-6770   F 1-516-678-6875
carnegiecanada@carnegiefabrics.com
110 North Centre Ave., Rockville Centre, NY, USA 11570 Yukon